Student Government Elections and New LYCESGO Officers AY 2016-2017

The automated student government elections AY 2016-2017 for the five colleges was conducted on February 18, 2016. Five polling precincts were allotted for the voting process that started at 8:00 AM and ended at 5:00 PM.

A parliamentary election for the new set of LYCESGO officers was held on February 22, 2016. The new officers’ term will commence on April 1, 2016.

To the new officers, CONGRATULATIONS!


Ms. Lourdes C. Reyes

Head, Student Affairs Office