LPU Wins 2nd Year in a Row

The LPU Moot Court Team competed in the 4th Justicia Moot Court Competition sponsored by the Chief Justice Claudio Teehankee Center for the Rule of Law held on 23-24 November 2018 and won Best Memorial for the Applicant and Best Over-all Memorial for the 2nd straight year. The Team Captain, Ms. Clarisse Q. Sayaman-Labso emerged as the 2nd best Oralist for the Preliminary Round. The Team is composed of Ms. Deebee C. Bombeza, Ms. Shally Mae P. Villa, and Ms. Monique Allyanna A. Fame and is coached by Atty. Uella Vida V. Mancenido-Gayo.