University Officials

List of university officials as of May 16, 2023:

Board of Trustees
Ms. Lorna P. LaurelChairman Emeritus
Atty. Roberto P. LaurelMember
Dr. Peter P. LaurelMember
Ms. Sarah L. LopezMember
Mr. Carlos P. LaurelMember
Ms. Josefina P. LaurelMember
Mr. Antonio Jose Q. PeriquetMember
Atty. Luis Marcos P. LaurelMember
Mr. Arthur TanMember
Academic and Administrative Officials


University PresidentAtty. Roberto P. Laurel
Vice-President for AdministrationDr. Maria Teresa O. Pilapil
Vice-President for Academic Affairs
Head of Innovation and Incubation Center
Dr. Mark Irvin C. Celis

Academic Officials

Dean of the College of Engineering, Computer Studies and ArchitectureDr. Arnel M. Avelino
Dean of the Claro M. Recto Academy of Advanced StudiesDr. Ramon C. Maniago
Dean of the College of LawAtty. Ma. Soledad D. Mawis
Dean of the College of Allied Medical SciencesDr. Fedelyn P. Estrella
Dean of the College of NursingDr. Ma. Cecilia O. Quibel
Dean of the College of Fine Arts and DesignJavier Antonio G. Laurel
Dean of the College of Business AdministrationDr. Tristan Castillo
OIC Dean of the College of International Tourism and Hospitality ManagementIvan Bartolata
Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and EducationDr.
Maridette Joyce Maranan
HeadmasterMhar Angelo Bayot
Head for the Center for Technology Enabled Education (e-Learning)Dr. Elmer C. Matel
Director of Center for Student AffairsLizandro O. Ferrer
Head of Center for Research and DevelopmentKimberly Joy E. Alcaraz

Administrative Officials

University RegistrarThea Gladea M. Cruzada
Chief AccountantSandra Bianca P. Sto. Domingo-Sandejas
Director of LibrarySherry Ann A. Rodenas
Group Audit HeadJoanne M. Rom
Human Resource DirectorLourdes C. Reyes
Director for the Center for Quality Assurance and Knowledge Management and Office of Data PrivacyRoy Ferolino
Alumni and Media Relations DirectorRosanna Margarita G. Laurel-De Dios
Physical Plant and Facilities ManagementRenato R. Ricafort
Head for Communications and Public Affairs DepartmentVincent C. Cortiñas
Head of Purchasing Office and BookstoreRosalyn R. Botones
Head of the Guidance and Testing CenterSherelyn T. Sarmiento
Head of Information and Communication Technology DepartmentIvy Claire R. Ong
Manager of Internationalization and External Affairs OfficeMia Aiko O. Pilapil
Head of Cashier’s OfficeRaquel R. Bernardo
Head of Community Outreach and Service LearningDr. Catherine Cababa
Head of Material Management OfficeHazel M. Ronquillo
Head of Center for Sports Development and National Service Training ProgramMary Rose C. Mojica
Head of Center for Technical EducationDr. Andrew Nico O. Pilapil
Consultant – University PhysicianAngelique N. Pastrana